Verses for The King (CD)


Categories: ,


Track List
Executive Producer: Carl Albrecht
Background Vocals: Lisa Cochran, Michael Mellett and Leann Albrecht
Keys: Jeff Hamlin
Guitars: Jamie Harvel and Don Harris
Bass: Don Harris
Drums and Percussion: Carl Albrecht
Saxophone: George Furlow
Flugelhorn: Chris Jaudes
Photography: Deby Dearman
Mixed by: Eric Elwell and Carl Albrecht
Mastered by: Gary Hedden
Editing by: Pete Kipley
Recorder at Big Sky Recording and Hamlin’s Place – Franklin, TN
Share and Enjoy:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Add to favorites
  • email

Speak Your Mind


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.